Cancelling your subscription

To cancel your subscription, you must be logged in to your User account as Team admin.

 

Click on the Team, then - on the gear button and choose "Plan details":

01_team_gear.png

 

This will open the page with your Space's billing plan, where you can view your Plan details, Billing history, as well as Cancel or Upgrade your subscription.

To cancel your subscription, just click on the 'Cancel subscription' button.

02_cancel.png

Was this article helpful?
8 out of 14 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.