Deleting your Space

The Delete function is currently unavailable.

Stay tuned as we'll be implementing this function in upcoming releases.

In the meantime, if you would like to delete your Space, we can do it manually. 

To request the deletion of your Space, kindly send us an email at support@spatial.chat with the subject "Delete my Space <space_name>" from the email address that you used to create your Space. You will need to include your Space URL and admin password for verification purposes.

Once you've fulfilled all of the steps in the procedure mentioned above, we will be able to delete the Space.

 

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 3 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.